The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Thursday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Melbourne
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Hudson Brown

CONTRIBUTOR

Hudson Brown

  • Iconic Australian Houses: An Exhibition by Karen McCartney

    Friday 12th May - Sunday 9th July
    @ Mornington Peninsula Regional Gallery

  • Slice of Life

    Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 27th May

  • The End of Time. The Beginning of Time.

    Friday 5th May - Saturday 10th June
    @ Gertrude Contemporary

  • Christian Thompson: Ritual Intimacy

    Thursday 27th April - Saturday 8th July
    @ Monash University Museum of Art

  • Alesandro Ljubicic: Intrinsic Nature

    Thursday 27th April - Saturday 20th May
    @ Scott Livesey Galleries

  • Ten New Melbourne Art Exhibitions to Brighten Up Your April

    Experience dark and lurid dreamlike paintings, the neon lights of Beijing and an immersive maze of mirrors.

  • Emily Floyd: Icelandic Puffins

    Saturday 8th April - Saturday 29th April
    @ Anna Schwartz Gallery Melbourne

  • Claire Lambe: Mother Holding Something Horrific

    Saturday 8th April - Sunday 25th June
    @ ACCA

  • Chen Wei: The Club

    Friday 24th March - Sunday 7th May
    @ Centre for Contemporary Photography

  • Top Arts 2017

    Friday 24th March - Sunday 16th July
    @ The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia

  • Freshwater

    Saturday 1st April - Sunday 4th June
    @ Shepparton Art Museum

  • Creating the Contemporary Chair

    Friday 17th March - Sunday 26th March
    @ NGV International

  • Ten Things to Learn, See and Do During the First Ever Melbourne Design Week

    Explore 'fake' design, queer architecture, virtual reality and killer whale chairs.

  • People I Have Met: Portraits by Francis Reiss

    Thursday 9th March - Saturday 29th April
    @ Whitehorse Art Space

  • He An: Do You Think You Can Help Her Brother?

    Saturday 11th February - Sunday 23rd April
    @ ACCA

  • Louise Hearman

    Saturday 18th February - Sunday 14th May
    @ TarraWarra Museum of Art

  • A Close Look at the Design of the CBD's Newest Boutique Hotel, QT Melbourne

    Melbourne's newest boutique hotel is open — here's what it looks like.

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel