The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Melissa Ching

CONTRIBUTOR

Melissa Ching

  • Auckland Zinefest

    Sunday 21st July
    @ Auckland Art Gallery

  • Animation Now!

    Friday 9th August - Sunday 11th August
    @ Academy Cinemas

  • Auckland Zoo Matariki

    Saturday 13th July
    @ Auckland Zoo

  • Just Chicken

    54 High Street
    Auckland CBD

  • An Iliad

    Wednesday 29th May - Sunday 9th June
    @ Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre

  • Asahi Akai Doa x Culprit

    Thursday 6th June - Tuesday 11th June
    @ Las Vegas Club

  • Sora Japanese Ramen

    30 Hurstmere Road
    Auckland

    T +64 9-486 3964

  • Buko Mother's Day High Tea

    Sunday 12th May
    @ Alberton

  • Goode Brothers All-You-Can-Eat Pizza Wednesdays

    Wednesday 19th June
    @ Goode Brothers

  • Slow Saturdays

    Saturday 9th November
    @ Trinity Methodist Church

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel