The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Monday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
15° & CLOUDY ON MONDAY 20 MAY IN AUCKLAND
Tom Glasson

CONTRIBUTOR

TOM GLASSON

  • Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

    Thursday 9th May - Wednesday 5th June
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Avengers: Endgame

    Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 17th July
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Hellboy

    Thursday 11th April - Wednesday 5th June
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Shazam!

    Thursday 4th April - Wednesday 29th May
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Dumbo

    Thursday 28th March - Wednesday 22nd May
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Alita: Battle Angel

    Thursday 14th February - Wednesday 10th April
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Fahrenheit 11/9

    Thursday 6th December - Wednesday 16th January
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Creed II

    Thursday 29th November - Wednesday 9th January
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Venom

    Thursday 4th October - Wednesday 14th November
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • The Predator

    Thursday 13th September - Wednesday 24th October
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • The Meg

    Thursday 16th August - Wednesday 26th September
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Mission: Impossible – Fallout

    Thursday 2nd August - Wednesday 12th September
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Skyscraper

    Thursday 12th July - Wednesday 22nd August
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Thursday 5th July - Wednesday 15th August
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Thursday 21st June - Wednesday 1st August
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Thursday 24th May - Wednesday 18th July
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Deadpool 2

    Wednesday 16th May - Wednesday 11th July
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Avengers: Infinity War

    Wednesday 25th April - Wednesday 20th June
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Ready Player One

    Thursday 29th March - Wednesday 2nd May
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

  • Game Night

    Thursday 22nd February - Wednesday 4th April
    @ Various cinemas in Auckland

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x