The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Saturday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Melbourne
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Hannah Valmadre

  • Ride2Work via the Abbotsford Convent

    Saturday 19th October
    @ Abbotsford Convent

  • Pussy Riot: A Punk Prayer

    Thursday 10th October - Thursday 17th October
    @ Cinema Nova

  • Melbourne Now

    Friday 22nd November - Sunday 23rd March
    @ NGV International

  • NGV Announces Mega Exhibition Melbourne Now

    The biggest news in art is what's going on right now.

  • Finders Keepers

    Friday 4th October - Saturday 5th October
    @ Royal Exhibition Building

  • MSO: Disney’s Fantasia

    Saturday 5th October - Sunday 6th October
    @ Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne

  • Five Female Street Artists to Watch in Melbourne

    A shout out to the ladies whose work is whimsical, eye catching and utterly awesome.

  • Miso: Bright Night Sky

    Wednesday 18th September - Sunday 3rd November
    @ Backwoods Gallery

  • Transformer

    Thursday 12th September - Saturday 21st September
    @ Screen Space

  • I’m Your Man

    Wednesday 4th September - Sunday 8th September
    @ Arts House

  • Anna’s Go-Go Academy

    Thursday 26th September
    @ Bella Union

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel