The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Melbourne
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Hannah Valmadre

  • Swimland Great Australia Day Swim

    Tuesday 26th January
    @ Middle Brighton Baths

  • Ballarat Beer Festival 2016

    Saturday 16th January
    @ City Oval

  • Do You Realise? The Weird and Wonderful World of Wayne Coyne

    The Flaming Lips frontman had mad chats with CP on their Australian tour.

  • The Eight Best Melbourne Shops For Unique Christmas Gifts

    Because there's no international Christmas shipping deadline when you shop local.

  • PolArt 2015

    Sunday 27th December - Sunday 3rd January
    @ Various locations across Melbourne

  • 40x40 2015 Art Prize

    Monday 14th December - Saturday 16th January
    @ Brunswick Street Gallery

  • Makin' Bacon Workshop

    Wednesday 16th December
    @ Work-Shop Melbourne

  • The City Lane’s Ice Cream Doughnut Pop-Up

    Friday 18th December - Sunday 20th December
    @ The Strand Melbourne

  • Glamorama

    393 Brunswick Street
    Fitzroy

    T (03) 9419 6380

  • Ratatat Unpack Their New Album Ahead of Meredith

    Five years since their last album, the Brooklyn duo are back in Australia this week.

  • Freedom Time #2

    Sunday 13th December
    @ Coburg Velodrome

  • The Royal Croquet Club 2015

    Thursday 10th December - Sunday 20th December
    @ Birrarung Marr

  • Friday Nights at The NGV

    Friday 29th April
    @ NGV International

  • Festival21

    Friday 11th December
    @ Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

  • Sleep D Live

    Saturday 5th December
    @ Fairfield Amphitheatre

  • Slide Melbourne

    Sunday 7th February
    @ Lansdowne Street

  • Object Future III

    Friday 4th December - Sunday 28th February
    @ Linden New Art

  • Jess Johnson: Wurm Haus

    Saturday 5th December - Sunday 31st January
    @ NGV International

  • Ben & Jerry’s Openair Cinema

    Sunday 29th November - Sunday 20th December
    @ South Beach Reserve

  • Etsy Made Local

    Saturday 28th November
    @ Rupert on Rupert

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel