The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Saturday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Melbourne
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Hilary Simmons

CONTRIBUTOR

Hilary Simmons

  • Bang! Crash! Tap!

    Wednesday 11th September - Saturday 14th September
    @ Arts Centre Melbourne

  • The Comedy of Errors – Bell Shakespeare

    Sunday 25th August - Saturday 31st August
    @ Arts Centre Melbourne

  • Twiggy: The Face of '66

    Saturday 31st August - Thursday 5th September
    @ ACMI

  • The Secrets of the Abbotsford Quadfecta

    The the Abbotsford Convent's food precinct is about as far away as you can get from bain-maries and plastic cutlery.

  • Circa – Wunderkammer

    Wednesday 14th August - Sunday 1st September
    @ Malthouse Theatre

  • Stovetop

    100 Leicester Street
    Melbourne

    T (03) 9347 2010

  • Concrete Playground Runs the Tan Ultra

    Our arts and lifestyle writer Hilary Simmons goes from aesthete to athlete.

  • Tan Ultra 2013

    Sunday 11th August
    @ Pillars of Wisdom

  • Footy + Superstar + Evelyn Ida Morris

    Sunday 21st July
    @ The Toff in Town

  • The Burlesque Hour: The Glory Box

    Wednesday 10th July - Sunday 11th August
    @ fortyfivedownstairs

  • Bastille Day Party

    Sunday 14th July
    @ Evening Star-South Melbourne Market

  • Second Annual Lebowski Bash

    Saturday 13th July
    @ Astor Theatre

  • Howler

    14 Dawson Street
    Brunswick

    T (03) 9077 5572

  • The Everleigh

    Upstairs,150-156 Gertrude Street
    Fitzroy

    T (03) 9416 2229

  • Unpaved Songwriter Sessions #27

    Monday 24th June
    @ The Old Bar

  • PopUp School: Documentary Drawing with Lily Mae Martin

    Saturday 20th July
    @ Antique Bookstore

  • Herding Cats – Red Stitch

    Wednesday 5th June - Sunday 7th July
    @ Red Stitch Actors Theatre

  • The We and the I

    Thursday 6th June - Sunday 16th June

  • Phedre – Bell Shakespeare

    Sunday 26th May - Sunday 2nd June
    @ Malthouse Theatre

  • Exhibition 55 at C3

    Sunday 26th May - Sunday 9th June
    @ c3 Contemporary Art Space

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel