The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Monday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Melbourne
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Meg Watson

CONTRIBUTOR

Meg Watson

  • Melbourne Fringe Festival 2015

    Wednesday 16th September - Sunday 4th October
    @ Various locations across Melbourne

  • Adrienne Truscott's Asking for It

    Friday 4th September
    @ Howler

  • Domestique Tour de France Pop-Up Bar

    Saturday 18th July - Sunday 26th July
    @ Mighty Boy

  • But Wait… There’s More – Circus Oz

    Wednesday 17th June - Sunday 12th July
    @ Circuz Oz, Birrarung Marr

  • Get Your Daily Serotonin Blast in Australia’s First Happiness Cafe

    Meet your new happy place.

  • Justene Williams: The Curtain Breathed Deeply

    Saturday 7th February - Thursday 2nd April
    @ Monash University Museum of Art

  • Slide Melbourne

    Sunday 15th February - Monday 9th March
    @ Lansdowne Street

  • Farnsworth Republic For Dogs

    Monday 16th February - Saturday 28th February
    @ ACCA

  • St Kilda Festival 2015

    Saturday 31st January - Sunday 8th February
    @ Various locations in St Kilda

  • Summer Sundays

    Sunday 8th February
    @ NGV International

  • Golden Plains Number Nine

    Saturday 7th March - Monday 9th March
    @ Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre, Nolan Farm

  • Exxopolis - Architects Of Air

    Friday 23rd January - Thursday 1st January
    @ ACCA

  • BLOOM

    Tuesday 27th January
    @ Queen Victoria Gardens

  • Melbourne Barbecue Festival 2015

    Thursday 29th January - Sunday 1st February
    @ Queen Victoria Market

  • Five Reasons To Head To Sugar Mountain That Have Nothing To Do With Nas

    Despite what the buzz may tell you, there's more to this festival than Illmatic.

  • Collingwood Open

    Sunday 25th January - Friday 27th February
    @ The Gasometer Hotel

  • Kaff-eine: Kalabaw

    Thursday 22nd January - Saturday 31st January
    @ fortyfivedownstairs

  • Summersalt

    Friday 23rd January - Saturday 21st February
    @ Various locations across Melbourne

  • Chet Faker

    Wednesday 25th February - Saturday 7th March
    @ Palais Theatre

  • PLAY - POSE - POST: Sarah Louise Rickets

    Wednesday 14th January - Saturday 31st January
    @ Rubicon Ari

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel