The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Wednesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Melbourne
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Rachel Fieldhouse

CONTRIBUTOR

Rachel Fieldhouse

  • Sydney's Most Extraordinary Spa Experiences

    Check into a Roman-style pool or treat yourself to a massage followed by a long, long lunch.

  • Pink Champagne & Ploughmans Boards at Junction Hotel

    Saturday 25th January - Tuesday 28th April
    @ Junction Hotel Newport

  • Seven Ways You Can Volunteer to Help with Bushfire Recovery Across Australia

    From knitting pouches for joeys to planting trees on bushfire-affected farms, there are plenty of ways you can help.

  • Bottomless Wagyu

    Sunday 27th October
    @ Prince Alfred Hotel

  • Bartender vs Chef Dinner

    Wednesday 13th November
    @ Trinket

  • Floriade 2019

    Saturday 14th September - Sunday 13th October
    @ Commonwealth Park

  • Six Ways to Squeeze the Last Few Drops of Summer Out of the Season

    We can't stop the seasons from changing, but we can keep prolong the end of summer with after-work swims, outdoor movies and sleeping by the beach.

  • Elwood Bathers

    15 Elwood Foreshore
    Elwood

    T (03) 9525 6933

  • By The Meadow 2019

    Friday 29th March - Sunday 31st March
    @ Bambra Bowl

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Thursday 7th February - Saturday 9th February
    @ Point Park

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel