The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Monday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Karl Brock

CONTRIBUTOR

Karl Brock

  • Billy Talent

    Thursday 9th August
    @ Max Watt's Brisbane

  • Karnivool

    Sunday 22nd July
    @ Max Watt's Brisbane

  • I Used To Skate Once

    Thursday 21st June - Saturday 21st July
    @ The Zoo

  • Drive

    Tuesday 12th June
    @ Limes Hotel

  • Brew

    Lower Burnett Lane
    Brisbane

    T (07) 3211 4242

  • The Jezabels

    Thursday 7th June
    @ Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

  • Triple J One Night Stand

    Saturday 2nd June
    @ Dalby Showgrounds

  • Brisbane Indesign

    Thursday 24th May - Sunday 27th May
    @ James Street, Fortitude Valley

  • The Maccabees

    Wednesday 9th May
    @ Max Watt's Brisbane

  • Kangaroo Point Cliffs

    On any given day, locals and tourists flock to the area to soak up the sunshine.

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel