The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Sarah Hazlehurst

CONTRIBUTOR

Sarah Hazlehurst

Living in a world of words, phrases, people and pages, Sarah is an eccentric encyclopaedia of anything and everything you should and shouldn’t know about.

  • Kina Grannis

    Tuesday 27th March
    @ The Powerhouse Brisbane

  • The Laramie Project

    Saturday 10th March - Saturday 31st March
    @ Nash Theatre

  • The Beards

    Friday 30th March
    @ The Zoo

  • Olaf Breuning: Home 2

    Thursday 22nd March - Wednesday 18th April
    @ The [email protected]

  • Social Networking

    Saturday 3rd March - Tuesday 3rd July
    @ GOMA

  • The Blanks

    Wednesday 14th March
    @ The Old Museum

  • Sum Random: Cameron Eaton

    Thursday 1st March - Thursday 29th March
    @ Lust for Life Tattoo

  • The Raven

    Wednesday 7th March - Saturday 31st March
    @ Metro Arts

  • AQUA

    Wednesday 7th March - Friday 9th March
    @ The HiFi

  • Ghostboy with Golden Virtues

    Friday 2nd March
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • Call for Entry: Marie Ellis OAM Prize

    Monday 5th March - Monday 11th June
    @ Jugglers Art Space

  • Last Dinosaurs

    Thursday 1st March
    @ Oh Hello!

  • Turning Art Into Fashion

    Saturday 25th February
    @ GOMA

  • Mark McGuire: Syncretism

    Thursday 23rd February
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • And the Birds Fell From the Sky

    Friday 17th February - Sunday 26th February
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse, Graffiti Room

  • I’m Yours/Be Mine

    Wednesday 22nd February
    @ QUT Creative Industries Precinct

  • Summer of the Seventeenth Doll

    Wednesday 22nd February - Sunday 11th March
    @ QPAC Playhouse

  • Seam Magazine Launch

    Sunday 30th October
    @ Brew

  • Childhood 4 Change

    Thursday 20th October
    @ Limes Hotel

  • Zombie Walk

    Sunday 23rd October
    @ All around Brisbane

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel