The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Sunday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Hilary Simmons

CONTRIBUTOR

Hilary Simmons

  • A Dalai Lama Portrait

    Wednesday 1st June - Sunday 31st July
    @ Customs House

  • Once Under A Sky

    Sunday 22nd May - Saturday 4th June
    @ Old Fitzroy Theatre

  • Darwin Deez

    Tuesday 10th May
    @ The Metro

  • Sydney Writers’ Festival

    Monday 16th May - Sunday 22nd May
    @ Various

  • Washington

    Thursday 5th May
    @ Metro Theatre

  • Ruby Moon

    Tuesday 3rd May - Friday 13th May
    @ Wharf 2, Wharf Theatre

  • Datarock

    Thursday 5th May
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • Smoke & Mirrors (the return)

    Wednesday 4th May - Saturday 14th May

  • Go Font Urself Book Launch

    Thursday 28th April
    @ Roller Studio

  • Samantha Everton: Marionettes

    Wednesday 20th April - Tuesday 17th May
    @ Dickerson Gallery

  • Daniel Askill: Modern Worship

    Wednesday 20th April - Sunday 24th April
    @ Gallery A.S. at The Christian Science Church

  • Hamlet

    Thursday 17th March - Friday 8th April
    @ Sydney Theatre Company

  • Sparkadia

    Friday 1st April - Wednesday 2nd March
    @ The Metro Theatre

  • The Brothers Size

    Wednesday 23rd March - Saturday 16th April
    @ Stables Theatre

  • Concrete Heartbeat

    Tuesday 15th March - Saturday 2nd April
    @ Old Fitzroy Theatre

  • Jodee Knowles

    Thursday 17th March - Sunday 3rd April
    @ Friends of Leon Gallery

  • Andrew O’Hagan & Annie Proulx

    Thursday 10th March
    @ City Recital Hall

  • Phatchance + Coptic Soldier

    Friday 25th February
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • Lucas Grogan: Black + Blue

    Tuesday 15th February - Sunday 6th March
    @ Iain Dawson Gallery

  • Project Futures

    Thursday 24th February
    @ The Vault

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel