The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Jessica Keath

  • Hamlet - The Bell Shakespeare Company

    Tuesday 27th October - Sunday 6th December
    @ Playhouse, Sydney Opera House

  • A Rabbit for Kim Jong-Il - Griffin Theatre Co

    Saturday 10th October - Saturday 21st November
    @ SBW Stables Theatre

  • The Present - Sydney Theatre Company

    Tuesday 4th August - Saturday 19th September
    @ Roslyn Packer Theatre

  • Seventeen - Belvoir

    Saturday 1st August - Sunday 13th September
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

  • Love and Information - Sydney Theatre Company

    Thursday 9th July - Saturday 15th August
    @ Wharf 1, Wharf Theatre

  • Mother Courage and Her Children - Belvoir

    Saturday 6th June - Sunday 26th July
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

  • The Wizard of Oz - Belvoir

    Saturday 2nd May - Sunday 31st May
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

  • Blue Wizard - Belvoir

    Thursday 19th February - Sunday 15th March
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Downstairs

  • Radiance - Belvoir

    Saturday 3rd January - Sunday 8th February
    @ Belvoir St Theatre

  • Switzerland – Sydney Opera House

    Monday 3rd November - Saturday 20th December
    @ Drama Theatre, Sydney Opera House

  • Fly Away Peter – Sydney Chamber Opera

    Saturday 2nd May - Saturday 9th May
    @ Carriageworks

  • Cyrano de Bergerac – Sydney Theatre Company

    Tuesday 11th November - Saturday 20th December
    @ Roslyn Packer Theatre

  • Breaking Beer: How Angstrom Use Science to Perfect Their Brews

    It's all about the metrics for these Sydney physicists and brewers.

  • Henry V – Bell Shakespeare

    Tuesday 21st October - Sunday 16th November
    @ Playhouse, Sydney Opera House

  • The Boat People – The Hayloft Project and Tamarama Rock Surfers

    Thursday 29th May - Saturday 21st June
    @ Bondi Pavillion Theatre

  • Brothers Wreck – Belvoir

    Saturday 24th May - Sunday 22nd June
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

  • The Ten Best Restaurants in Adelaide

    The top Adelaide restaurants respect the exceptional produce and wine at their doorstep.

  • Scenes from an Execution – Tooth and Sinew

    Tuesday 13th May - Saturday 31st May
    @ Old Fitzroy Hotel

  • The Ten Best Bars in Adelaide

    With licensing loosened, 2014 is proving Adelaide's year of the small bar.

  • 20 Questions – Belvoir

    Monday 11th August
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel