The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Sunday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Joe Rivers

CONTRIBUTOR

Joe Rivers

  • Audible Live: Stories Made to be Heard

    Wednesday 15th June
    @ UTS Great Hall

  • The Future of Drugs

    Friday 3rd June
    @ UTS Great Hall

  • Big Brother Is Watching

    Sunday 5th June
    @ UTS Great Hall

  • Troye Sivan on Beauty, Art and Fluidity

    Sunday 29th May
    @ Sydney Town Hall

  • Tumbalong Nights

    Friday 27th May - Saturday 18th June
    @ Tumbalong Park

  • Cakes Da Killa

    Friday 17th June
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • Vivid Sydney Supper Club

    Friday 24th June
    @ Mary's Underground

  • Seven Vivid Sydney Highlights You Need to Add to Your Winter Calendar

    With pop-up cabaret bars, thought-provoking conversations and free live music, the 2022 run of Vivid Sydney is set to shine bright.

  • Seven Artists and Galleries to Check Out at Affordable Art Fair Sydney

    The global art fair lands in Sydney this June with an exciting roster of Australian and international artists and galleries showcasing the latest in contemporary art.

  • Seven Exciting Immersive Art Experiences to Sink Into In and Around Sydney

    Mix up your culture consumption at these art-filled events.

  • Six Live Music Events in Regional NSW Worthy of a Weekend Road Trip This Autumn

    From a giant outback festival to a five-day tribute to The King, these are the music events worth hitting the road for this April.

  • Tamworth Country Music Festival

    Monday 18th April - Sunday 24th April
    @ Various locations around Tamworth

  • Bluesfest 2022

    Thursday 14th April - Monday 18th April
    @ Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm

  • Parkes Elvis Festival

    Wednesday 20th April - Sunday 24th April
    @ Various locations around Parkes

  • Mundi Mundi Bash

    Thursday 21st April - Saturday 23rd April
    @ Mundiville

  • This Is Just a Tribute

    Sunday 17th April
    @ Community Stage

  • Sydney Symphony Under the Stars 2022

    Saturday 26th March
    @ Parramatta Park

  • Seven Sydney Arts and Cultural Spaces to Check Out This Summer (And Where to Get a Drink Afterwards)

    Get your culture fix at one of these leading institutions — then make an afternoon of it at one of these excellent watering holes.

  • Five Next-Level Operas You Can Catch in Sydney If You're a Bit of a Culture Vulture

    From performances on a harbour island to Puccini classics in the halls of Sydney Opera House, these are the operatic hits not to miss.

  • Messina for Breakfast and Outdoor Street Parties: Six Ways to Experience The Rocks This Summer

    There's plenty to see and do in one of Sydney's most vibrant precincts this summer.

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel