The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Thursday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Lucinda Starr

CONTRIBUTOR

Lucinda Starr

  • Art After Hours: Boppers vs. Beatniks

    Wednesday 7th January
    @ Art Gallery of NSW

  • The Growlers

    Friday 9th January
    @ The Roller Den

  • Brooklyn Vs Sydney at M2 Gallery

    Friday 9th January - Tuesday 13th January
    @ M2 Gallery

  • Bored Nothing

    Friday 9th January
    @ The Lansdowne Hotel

  • Cell Block 69 'The Many Faces of Corey Tour 2014'

    Sunday 21st December
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • Mountain Sounds Launch Party

    Friday 19th December
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • World's End Press

    Thursday 18th December
    @ Goodgod Small Club

  • The Basics

    Tuesday 16th December - Wednesday 17th December
    @ Newtown Social Club

  • New Year's Eve at Sweethearts Rooftop Barbecue

    Wednesday 31st December
    @ Sweethearts Rooftop

  • New Year's Eve at The Butler

    Wednesday 31st December
    @ The Butler

  • The Soda Factory NYE House Party feat. Grandmaster Flash

    Wednesday 31st December
    @ The Soda Factory

  • NYE on the Harbour 2014-15

    Wednesday 31st December
    @ Cargo

  • T Totaler Pop-Up Tea Shop

    Thursday 27th November - Wednesday 24th December
    @ The Strand Arcade

  • Yacht Club DJs

    Saturday 15th November
    @ Oxford Art Factory

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel