The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Rima Sabina Aouf

CONTRIBUTOR

Rima Sabina Aouf

Rima is the editor-in-chief of Concrete Playground.

  • Quack

    Tuesday 5th October - Saturday 9th October
    @ Riverside Theatres

  • Tomorrow, When the War Began

    Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Tusk Tusk

    Wednesday 25th August - Saturday 4th September
    @ Wharf 1, Wharf Theatre

  • Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

    Tuesday 17th August - Wednesday 29th September
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Gwen in Purgatory

    Wednesday 11th August - Sunday 19th September
    @ Belvoir St Theatre

  • Creating the Look: Benini and Fashion Photography

    Tuesday 3rd August - Monday 18th April
    @ Powerhouse Museum

  • The Special Relationship

    Thursday 5th August - Wednesday 15th September
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • I, Robot

    Wednesday 9th June

  • Fashion Weekend

    Thursday 13th May - Sunday 16th May
    @ Royal Hall of Industries

  • Virtual Playground: The Week in Links

    Check out CP's favourite links around the web this week.

  • Art Month Sydney 2010

    Monday 1st March - Wednesday 31st March
    @ Various Sydney venues

  • Pecha Kucha for Haiti

    Saturday 20th February
    @ MCA Harbour Terrace

  • Terms and Conditions – Win the Ultimate Tropfest VIP Experience for You and a Friend

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel