The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Shannon Connellan

  • Bonditony's Burger Joint

    144-148 Glenayr Avenue
    Bondi Beach

    T 0410 893 003

  • Vance Joy and Courtney Barnett to Headline This Year's Fairgrounds Festival

    NSW's boutique camping festival is back for 2018.

  • Beyoncé and The Weeknd Lead Huge Coachella 2018 Lineup

    Start saving for that airfare.

  • So Frenchy So Chic in the Park 2018

    Saturday 20th January
    @ Bicentennial Park Glebe

  • Yes Rally for Marriage Equality

    Sunday 10th September
    @ Sydney Town Hall

  • Fairgrounds 2017

    Friday 8th December - Saturday 9th December
    @ Berry Showgrounds

  • Fairgrounds Festival Announces Slam Dunk of a 2017 Lineup

    With Albuquerque longtimers The Shins, dynamic Melbourne duo Client Liaison and Baltimore synthpop maestros Future Islands at the top.

  • Ferragosto 2017

    Sunday 20th August
    @ Great North Road

  • The Lord of the Rings Movie Marathon

    Sunday 27th August
    @ Hayden Orpheum

  • Sweets and Treats

    Saturday 5th August - Sunday 6th August
    @ Various locations across Sydney

  • This Year's Archibald Prize Winner Has Been Announced

    Australia's top portrait prize has been awarded.

  • Make Nice 2017

    Friday 22nd September - Saturday 23rd September
    @ Centre for Adult Education

  • Sydney Dog Lovers Show 2017

    Saturday 5th August - Sunday 6th August
    @ Hordern Pavilion

  • Meet Me in the Cross

    Saturday 1st July
    @ Kings Cross

  • Keep Sydney Open Is Putting on a Precinct-Wide Kings Cross Festival

    Hop between seven venues hosting some of Sydney's best record labels and party crews — until 3am.

  • Brisbane's Insane Mister Fitz Ice Cream Parlour Is Popping Up in Sydney

    To celebrate the opening, both Mister Fitz and neighbour Doughnut Time are giving away free ice-cream sandwiches and doughnuts on Friday.

  • Gelato Messina's Handmade Gelato Bon Bons Are Back for Mother's Day

    Do NOT eat these handpainted gems before you give them to your Mum.

  • Game Changer: Shepard Fairey

    Saturday 17th June
    @ Sydney Town Hall

  • Game Changer: Oliver Stone

    Sunday 28th May
    @ City Recital Hall

  • Faster - The Australian Ballet

    Friday 7th April - Wednesday 26th April
    @ Sydney Opera House

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel