The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Sunday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Wellington
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Jonathan Brumley

CONTRIBUTOR

Jonathan Brumley

Jonathan loves Wellington - it is the coolest little capital in the world after all. From fashion to technology, the newest restaurants to the hottest productions, he'll guide you through the best of what this city has to offer.

  • Bowlzilla 2019

    Thursday 7th March - Sunday 10th March
    @ Waitangi Park

  • Nadia Reid at Kowtow

    Friday 21st September
    @ Kowtow

  • Suffrage 125 Tuatara Open Late

    Thursday 6th September
    @ City Gallery Wellington

  • Heyday Oktoberfest

    Saturday 29th September
    @ Heyday Beer Co

  • Ginology

    Thursday 30th August
    @ D4 on Featherston

  • Mama Kitchen

    103 Lambton Quay
    Wellington

    T +64 4-471 2763

  • Spring Kitchen

    203 Lambton Quay
    Wellington

    T +64 4-499 3496

  • Where to Find the Best Ramen in Wellington

    Five bowls of piping hot noodles to get you through the colder months.

  • Fabulous/Arabia

    Friday 27th July
    @ Meow

  • This Roaming Tour Showcases Wellington's Best Cocktails

    Indulge in at least four craft cocktails, some nibbles and a keg of knowledge about Wellington's bar scene.

  • Teppan Hayashi- CLOSED

    78 Willis Street
    Wellington

  • Matariki Ritual at Te Papa

    Friday 15th June
    @ Te Papa Museum

  • Lulu

    31 Courtenay Place
    Te Aro

    T 04-801 8867

  • ParrotDog Brewery

    66 Kingsford Smith Street
    Wellington

    T +64 4-384 8077

  • Safe. For The Moment.

    Tuesday 22nd May - Saturday 26th May
    @ Bats Theatre

  • Winter Ales Festival 2018

    Saturday 7th July
    @ The Hunter Lounge

  • Bao Boy

    74 Willis Street
    Wellington

  • Octopump III

    Saturday 26th May - Sunday 27th May
    @ Moon1

  • Africa Day 2018

    Saturday 12th May
    @ Shed 6

  • The Newtown Vintage Market

    Saturday 2nd June
    @ The Newtown Vintage Market

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel