The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Sunday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Abbey Sands

CONTRIBUTOR

Abbey Sands

  • The Art of Wine Featuring Torbreck

    Tuesday 24th July
    @ QPAC

  • Lauren Lucille

    Sunday 22nd July
    @ The Powerhouse Brisbane

  • Spanish Film Festival 2012

    Wednesday 11th July - Sunday 22nd July
    @ Palace Centro Cinema

  • Liquid Architecture

    Thursday 5th July
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • Jonathan Boulet

    Friday 29th June
    @ Max Watt's Brisbane

  • Fresh Cut

    Saturday 23rd June - Saturday 4th August
    @ Institute of Modern Art

  • The Nutcracker on Ice

    Wednesday 20th June - Sunday 24th June

  • Me and My Shadow

    Wednesday 13th June - Sunday 17th June
    @ QPAC Playhouse

  • Daisie May

    Wednesday 13th June
    @ Black Bear Lodge

  • The Survey Co.

    32 Burnett Lane
    Brisbane

    T (07) 3012 8725

  • Super Whatnot

    48 Burnett Lane
    Brisbane

    T 3210 2343

  • 360

    Monday 11th June
    @ Max Watt's Brisbane

  • Italian Week

    Wednesday 23rd May - Saturday 2nd June
    @ Various locations across Brisbane

  • The Medics

    Tuesday 22nd May
    @ Black Bear Lodge

  • Cut Copy Culture: Karl Shoobridge

    Friday 18th May - Saturday 2nd June
    @ Spiro Grace Art Rooms

  • The Alleyway Project

    Monday 14th May - Tuesday 15th May
    @ Winn Lane

  • Caxton Street Seafood and Wine Festival

    Sunday 6th May
    @ Caxton Street

  • The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party

    Sunday 6th May - Sunday 27th May
    @ Plaza Theatre Café

  • Natalya Hughes: Significant Men

    Thursday 12th April - Saturday 28th April
    @ Milani Gallery

  • Fashioning Self: Artworks from the Collection

    Saturday 25th February - Sunday 29th April
    @ University of Queensland

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel