The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Alice Bopf

  • Crafter Dark #6

    Tuesday 25th June
    @ The Box

  • Mutants: The Grime & The Glow

    Friday 21st June - Friday 28th June
    @ Southside Tea Room

  • Audiopollen

    Sunday 23rd June

  • The Archive Pop Up Party

    Friday 7th June - Monday 10th June
    @ Archive Beer Boutique

  • Frock on the Block

    Friday 7th June
    @ QUT Creative Industries Precinct

  • Brisbane International Jazz Festival

    Friday 31st May - Sunday 2nd June
    @ Various locations across Brisbane

  • RAW Artists: Expressions

    Friday 31st May
    @ The Arena

  • Prime Time TV Trivia

    Friday 24th May
    @ Southside Tea Room

  • Food Show

    Friday 17th May
    @ Witchmeat Gallery

  • Paniyiri Greek Festival

    Saturday 18th May - Sunday 19th May
    @ Musgrave Park

  • Owl Eyes

    Friday 10th May

  • A Tender Thing

    Thursday 9th May - Saturday 18th May
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • Total Attack Festival

    Friday 3rd May - Sunday 5th May
    @ Various locations across Brisbane

  • Glory Box: Relief on the Runway

    Friday 3rd May
    @ Bleeding Hearts Gallery

  • The Rubens

    Sunday 28th April
    @ The Tivoli

  • Red – Melbourne Theatre Co

    Saturday 27th April - Sunday 19th May
    @ QPAC Playhouse

  • The Five Best Record Stores In Brisbane

    Record Store Day is on April 20. To help you celebrate, here's our rundown of the best record stores in Brisbane.

  • We All Want To: Take The Lead

    Friday 19th April
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • The Buzzcocks

    Saturday 20th April
    @ The Zoo

  • Atavist Books First Birthday

    Friday 12th April
    @ Winn Lane

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel