The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Alice Bopf

  • Tetris Tournament

    Friday 12th April
    @ Southside Tea Room

  • Stranded #3

    Thursday 11th April
    @ 633 Ann

  • Imogen Kelly: Herstory

    Friday 5th April - Saturday 6th April
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • Imaginary Landscapes

    Friday 5th April
    @ Hutton Lane

  • A Matter Of Time

    Tuesday 26th March - Sunday 28th April
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • Mason Sinclair | Trash Bandits, Scrounge Lizards Exhibition

    Thursday 7th March - Sunday 31st March
    @ Lust for Life Tattoo

  • Mono14

    Thursday 21st March
    @ Institute of Modern Art

  • The Birdmann

    Friday 22nd March - Saturday 23rd March
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • Brisbane Society of Sound Re: ROCK

    Thursday 14th March
    @ Beetle Bar

  • ‘Delta of Venus’ Life Drawing Club

    Thursday 14th March
    @ Southside Tea Room

  • tunCLOUD

    Friday 8th March
    @ Queensland Conservatorium

  • Kupka’s Piano

    Friday 8th March
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • 7bit Hero

    Saturday 2nd March
    @ State Library of Queensland

  • Dirtsong

    Saturday 2nd March
    @ QPAC Concert Hall

  • Father John Misty

    Wednesday 20th February
    @ The Zoo

  • Kitchen

    Wednesday 20th February - Sunday 24th February
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • The Economist

    Wednesday 13th February - Sunday 17th February
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • A Doll House

    Wednesday 13th February - Sunday 17th February
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor

    Wednesday 13th February
    @ The Tivoli

  • Street Food Australia Launch

    Thursday 7th February
    @ Institute of Modern Art

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel