The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Sarah Hazlehurst

CONTRIBUTOR

Sarah Hazlehurst

Living in a world of words, phrases, people and pages, Sarah is an eccentric encyclopaedia of anything and everything you should and shouldn’t know about.

  • Knee Deep — Casus Circus

    Thursday 18th February - Saturday 20th February
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • Muscles

    Friday 22nd June
    @ Oh Hello!

  • Brisbane Winter Festival

    Friday 8th June - Sunday 1st July
    @ King George Square

  • Concrete Playground Meets Adele Frost

    From the camera to the catwalk to the clothing rack, Ms. Frost has all layers of the fashion industry covered.

  • Casus: Knee Deep

    Saturday 2nd June - Saturday 9th June
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • The Three Monkeys Coffee and Tea House

    58 Mollison Street
    West End

    T (07) 3844 6045

  • World Press Photo

    Saturday 2nd June - Sunday 24th June
    @ Brisbane Powerhouse

  • Distance: Daniel McKwewn

    Saturday 5th May - Thursday 7th June
    @ Institute of Modern Art

  • Horiren 1st and Horimasu: Tattoo Demonstration

    Thursday 31st May
    @ Lust for Life Tattoo

  • Anywhere Theatre Festival

    Thursday 10th May - Saturday 19th May
    @ The Streets of Brisbane

  • Let Them Eat Cake

    Wednesday 9th May
    @ C Gallery

  • Australia’s ’90s Music Revival

    It seems as one group leaves, another jumps on the Aussie touring bandwagon.

  • Imbalance Exhibition

    Tuesday 24th April
    @ Salt House

  • Three Captivating Women

    Friday 27th April - Tuesday 3rd April
    @ C Gallery

  • An Horse

    Sunday 29th April
    @ The Zoo

  • Colour Me Kerbside: Artist Call Out

    Tuesday 10th April - Wednesday 18th April
    @ Kerbside

  • The Cage In Us

    Wednesday 11th April - Monday 16th April
    @ Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts

  • National Youth Week

    Friday 13th April - Friday 20th April
    @ Queen Street Mall

  • L'arte

    185 Riding Road
    Hawthorne

    T (07) 3162 3084

  • Cobra Kai Vs I Oh You: Bass Drum of Death

    Thursday 5th April
    @ Oh Hello!

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel