The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Sunday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Tom Glasson

CONTRIBUTOR

Tom Glasson

  • Sonic the Hedgehog

    Thursday 13th February - Wednesday 4th March
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • The Gentlemen

    Wednesday 1st January - Wednesday 22nd January
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Jumanji: The Next Level

    Thursday 26th December - Wednesday 15th January
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Star Wars: Episode IX — The Rise of Skywalker

    Thursday 19th December - Wednesday 15th January
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday 31st October - Wednesday 27th November
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Zombieland: Double Tap

    Thursday 17th October - Wednesday 13th November
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • The Dead Don't Die

    Thursday 26th September - Wednesday 16th October
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Rambo: Last Blood

    Thursday 19th September - Wednesday 9th October
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday 1st August - Wednesday 28th August
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday 1st July - Wednesday 14th August
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Men In Black: International

    Thursday 13th June - Wednesday 10th July
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • X-Men: Dark Phoenix

    Thursday 6th June - Wednesday 3rd July
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

    Thursday 9th May - Wednesday 5th June
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Avengers: Endgame

    Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 17th July
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Hellboy

    Thursday 11th April - Wednesday 5th June
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Shazam!

    Thursday 4th April - Wednesday 29th May
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Dumbo

    Thursday 28th March - Wednesday 22nd May
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Alita: Battle Angel

    Thursday 14th February - Wednesday 10th April
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • The Mule

    Thursday 24th January - Wednesday 20th March
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

  • Glass

    Thursday 17th January - Wednesday 13th March
    @ Various cinemas in Brisbane

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel