The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Hilary Simmons

CONTRIBUTOR

Hilary Simmons

  • The Comedy of Errors – Bell Shakespeare

    Tuesday 12th November - Saturday 7th December
    @ Playhouse, Sydney Opera House

  • The We and the I

    Tuesday 17th September - Thursday 19th September
    @ Golden Age Cinema & Bar

  • Phedre – Bell Shakespeare

    Thursday 6th June - Saturday 29th June
    @ Playhouse, Sydney Opera House

  • Blak – Bangarra Dance Theatre

    Saturday 8th June - Saturday 22nd June
    @ Drama Theatre, Sydney Opera House

  • Bizarre Bazaar

    Thursday 22nd November
    @ Angel Place

  • Boxing Day – Tin Shed Theatre Company

    Friday 19th October - Saturday 20th October
    @ Bondi Pavilion

  • Bizarre Bazaar Twilight Fashion Market

    Thursday 27th September
    @ Angel Place

  • Insert Coin(s): Level 4

    Thursday 8th March
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • Any Questions for Ben?

    Thursday 9th February - Wednesday 7th March
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Pygmalion – Sydney Theatre Company

    Tuesday 31st January - Saturday 3rd March
    @ Roslyn Packer Theatre

  • Bondi Openair Cinema

    Sunday 29th January - Saturday 3rd March
    @ Bondi Pavilion

  • Circa – Wunderkammer

    Monday 9th January - Saturday 28th January
    @ Drama Theatre, Sydney Opera House

  • Insert Coin(s) Presents: The Darkness II

    Thursday 19th January
    @ Oxford Art Factory

  • Never Did Me Any Harm – Sydney Theatre Company

    Friday 6th January - Sunday 12th February
    @ Wharf 1, Wharf Theatre

  • The Birthday Boys

    Sunday 18th December - Friday 23rd December
    @ NIDA

  • A Very Egyptian Cab Sav

    Friday 9th December
    @ Stinson Lane

  • As You Like It

    Saturday 19th November - Saturday 24th December
    @ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

  • Anonymous

    Saturday 5th November - Saturday 31st December
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Bill Cunningham New York

    Sunday 30th October - Wednesday 30th November
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Women, Power & Culture – Then and Now

    Wednesday 26th October - Saturday 5th November
    @ New Theatre

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel