The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Adam Wheeler

CONTRIBUTOR

Adam Wheeler

  • Tom Green

    Wednesday 1st May
    @ SkyCity Theatre

  • A$AP Rocky

    Tuesday 25th June
    @ Logan Campbell Centre

  • bStreet

    Thursday 2nd May
    @ Karangahape Road

  • Example

    Wednesday 24th April
    @ Logan Campbell Centre

  • They Might Be Giants

    Saturday 18th May
    @ Studio, K Road

  • Xavier Rudd

    Saturday 27th April
    @ The Powerstation

  • Santana & The Steve Miller Band

    Tuesday 19th March
    @ Spark Arena

  • Minuit

    Friday 15th March
    @ Juice Bar, Auckland

  • @Peace

    Friday 22nd March
    @ Nectar Bar

  • The Buzzcocks

    Sunday 28th April
    @ Kings Arms

  • Paul Simon

    Monday 8th April
    @ Spark Arena

  • Aotearoa Surf Film Festival

    Thursday 28th March
    @ Capitol Cinema

  • Tool

    Thursday 9th May
    @ Spark Arena

  • Tenacious D

    Monday 20th May
    @ Auckland Town Hall

  • Bryan Adams

    Tuesday 23rd April
    @ The Civic

  • Black Sabbath

    Monday 22nd April
    @ Spark Arena

  • Nite:Life

    Thursday 28th March
    @ Ellerslie Events Centre

  • DPTRCLB X Jupiter Project

    Saturday 23rd February
    @ 1885 Britomart

  • Bloc Party

    Thursday 7th March
    @ Powerstation

  • So So Modern

    Friday 8th March
    @ Kings Arms

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel