The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Adam Wheeler

CONTRIBUTOR

Adam Wheeler

  • A Weird Night Out

    Saturday 25th May
    @ Victoria Park Market

  • James Blake

    Friday 2nd August
    @ Auckland Town Hall

  • Upstairs At Freeman featuring Weird Together & Uncle Barnie

    Thursday 30th May
    @ Freeman and Grey

  • Five Places to Enjoy New Zealand Music this May

    We search out five venues doing their thing for New Zealand Music Month.

  • MUM Presents Dance Asthmatics

    Friday 24th May
    @ Cassette Nine

  • MUM Presents The Eversons, Trust Punks and Xuri Xruz

    Friday 17th May
    @ Cassette Nine

  • MUM Presents The Ruby Suns

    Friday 10th May
    @ Cassette Nine

  • MUM Presents Opossom & Julien Dyne

    Friday 3rd May
    @ Cassette Nine

  • Upstairs At Freeman featuring Eden Mulholland, The Kaleidoscopes & Owen Ashton

    Thursday 23rd May
    @ Freeman and Grey

  • Upstairs At Freeman featuring Aaron Tokona, Sunshine Soundsystem, Pdiggs and DJ Aroha

    Thursday 16th May
    @ Freeman and Grey

  • Upstairs At Freeman featuring Laughton Kora, Haki & Dan Aux

    Thursday 9th May
    @ Freeman and Grey

  • Music & People featuring Mali Mali

    Thursday 2nd May
    @ 1885 Britomart

  • New Music Friday After Party

    Friday 3rd May
    @ 1885 Britomart

  • Che-Fu

    Thursday 30th May
    @ Tyler Street Garage

  • Electric Wire Hustle Sound System

    Thursday 9th May
    @ Tyler Street Garage

  • Julien Dyne

    Thursday 23rd May
    @ Tyler Street Garage

  • @Peace

    Thursday 16th May
    @ Tyler Street Garage

  • Louis Baker

    Thursday 2nd May
    @ Tyler Street Garage

  • King Tuff

    Monday 29th April
    @ Kings Arms

  • DPTRCLB x BANGLADE$H

    Saturday 27th April
    @ 1885 Britomart

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel