The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY

CONTRIBUTOR

Joanna Gibbs

  • Weyes Blood

    Wednesday 25th January
    @ Whammy Bar

  • Brazilian Day Festival

    Saturday 28th January
    @ Rocket Park

  • Tamaki Herenga Waka Festival

    Monday 30th January
    @ The Cloud

  • Sir David Attenborough - A Quest for Life

    Thursday 2nd February
    @ The Civic

  • Between the Foliage with Homegrown Florists Jo Mann, Vanessa Prockter and Eden Hessel

    Three individuals who find their trade among bunches, take 4am starts in their stride and who know what words like nosegay, candelabra and topiaries actually mean.

  • We Mouve: Warehouse Project

    Saturday 10th December
    @ Wolf of Water Street

  • Julia Jacklin

    Thursday 8th December
    @ Golden Dawn

  • Crave's Ethical Christmas Market

    Saturday 3rd December
    @ Crave Cafe

  • Crave

    6 Morningside Drive
    Morningside

    T 09-845 4714

  • Angel Olsen

    Wednesday 14th December
    @ Kings Arms

  • Pod: Be True

    Sunday 9th October
    @ True Food & Yoga

  • New Zealand Geographic Photographer of the Year 2016

    Saturday 8th October - Sunday 6th November
    @ Karanga Plaza

  • The Good Home

    37 Normandy Road, Mt. Eden
    Mt. Eden

    T 09-630-7740

  • The Cult Project: When in Rome

    Tuesday 26th July
    @ Madame George

  • Amano Bakery

    68 Tyler Street
    Auckland CBD

  • The Elephant Thief

    Wednesday 15th June - Saturday 2nd July
    @ Q Theatre

  • Paul Douglas True Defective

    Wednesday 4th May - Saturday 7th May
    @ The Classic

  • Wanderlust 108

    Saturday 30th April
    @ Western Springs

  • Speed Of Light: Three Brilliant Dance Works

    Wednesday 2nd March - Sunday 6th March
    @ SkyCity Theatre

  • Home Front Auckland Museum

    Friday 26th February - Sunday 13th November
    @ Auckland War Memorial Museum

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel