The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Monday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Lara Thomas

CONTRIBUTOR

Lara Thomas

  • Sunrise Yoga

    Friday 18th November
    @ Wynyard Quarter

  • Taste the Start of Autumn at the Stoneleigh Pop Up Bar

  • Monk with a Camera

    Sunday 1st June
    @ Q Theatre, Auckland

  • Johnny Feedback

    61 Pitt Street
    Auckland

  • Cut and Paste

    Thursday 15th May - Monday 14th July
    @ Aotea Centre

  • Expert Sessions: Hook, Line and Sinking

    Sunday 11th May
    @ Auckland Museum

  • Expert Sessions: Meet the Photographers

    Monday 2nd June
    @ Auckland Museum

  • The Ten Best Bars and Eateries of Karangahape Road

    The best our most colourful road has to offer.

  • First Thursdays – 1960s Edition

    Thursday 1st May
    @ Karangahape Road

  • Honeytrap

    183 Karangahape Road
    Auckland

    T 09 550 5332

  • My Country: Contemporary Art from Black Australia

    Friday 28th March - Sunday 17th August
    @ Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tamaki

  • Selfies

    Tuesday 1st April - Thursday 17th April
    @ Orexart Gallery

  • Shapeshifting: Transformative Paradigms of Fashion

    Monday 14th April - Wednesday 16th April
    @ Viaduct Events Centre

  • The Very Vintage Day Out

    Saturday 5th April
    @ Alexandra Park Raceway

  • The Maldives Exodus Caravan Show

    Saturday 8th March - Sunday 13th July
    @ Various Locations in Auckland

  • Day of the Francophonie

    Saturday 22nd March - Sunday 23rd March
    @ Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tamaki

  • Artist Transforms Everyday Wooden Objects into Art

    Yes, his name is Maskull Lasserre. What a dude.

  • Wadjda

    Thursday 20th March - Sunday 20th April
    @ Rialto Cinema, Newmarket

  • Norse Code

    Saturday 15th March
    @ University of Auckland School of Business

  • Girl in Tan Boots

    Tuesday 11th March - Saturday 22nd March
    @ Basement Theatre

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel