The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Wednesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Brisbane
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Molly Glassey

CONTRIBUTOR

Molly Glassey

  • Suitcase Rummage 2020

    Sunday 21st June
    @ Brisbane Square

  • Lifeline Bookfest 2020

    Saturday 18th January - Monday 27th January
    @ Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

  • RESORT 2019

    Thursday 10th October - Saturday 12th October
    @ James Street, Fortitude Valley

  • Lifeline Bookfest 2019

    Saturday 15th June - Sunday 23rd June
    @ Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

  • Cinco de Mayo Mexican Festival 2019

    Sunday 5th May
    @ Riverlife

  • Brisbane Twilight Markets 2019

    Saturday 30th November
    @ King George Square

  • Kettle & Tin's Seventh Annual Chilli Cook-Off

    Sunday 24th March
    @ Kettle + Tin

  • Suitcase Rummage

    Sunday 17th February
    @ Brisbane Square

  • Lifeline Bookfest 2019

    Saturday 19th January - Monday 28th January
    @ Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

  • A Handmade Christmas Market

    Saturday 8th December
    @ State Library of Queensland

  • Simpsons Treehouse of Horror Halloween Trivia

    Wednesday 31st October
    @ Fritzenberger

  • RESORT 2018

    Thursday 11th October - Friday 12th October
    @ James Street, Fortitude Valley

  • Lifeline Bookfest 2018

    Saturday 23rd June - Sunday 1st July
    @ Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

  • Five Alternative Euro Trip Activities (Other Than a Free Walking Tour)

    We promise, we're not in the business of dissing freebies — we just want to ensure you have an excellent time.

  • Five Must-Visit Non-Capital Cities to Explore This European Summer

    Head off the overly beaten path and experience a more local Euro vibe.

  • Brisbane Twilight Markets 2018

    Saturday 1st December
    @ King George Square

  • Cinco de Mayo Mexican Festival 2018

    Sunday 6th May
    @ Riverlife

  • Harry Potter Trivia Night

    Thursday 10th May
    @ Shady Palms

  • Kettle & Tin's Sixth Annual Chilli Cook-Off

    Sunday 18th March
    @ Kettle + Tin

  • Simpsons Trivia Night — Season 7 Edition

    Thursday 1st March
    @ Barbara

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel