The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Thursday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Rachel Fieldhouse

CONTRIBUTOR

Rachel Fieldhouse

  • Fratelli Winter Festival

    Tuesday 1st June - Tuesday 31st August
    @ Various Fratelli Fresh locations

  • Sydney's Most Extraordinary Spa Experiences

    Check into a Roman-style pool or treat yourself to a massage followed by a long, long lunch.

  • The Rocks Lunar Markets 2021

    Sunday 21st February
    @ The Rocks Friday Foodie Market

  • Buffy Sainte-Marie

    Wednesday 8th April
    @ City Recital Hall

  • Pink Champagne & Charcuterie at The Cosmopolitan

    Friday 21st February - Tuesday 28th April
    @ The Cosmopolitan Double Bay

  • Mardi Gras Parade 2020

    Saturday 29th February
    @ Oxford Street and surrounding areas

  • Six Conveniently Located Cafes That Also Serve a Quality Cup of Joe

    A good coffee spot should have two things: a top-notch brew and a convenient location.

  • Queer Art After Hours

    Wednesday 26th February
    @ AGNSW

  • Seven Ways You Can Volunteer to Help with Bushfire Recovery Across Australia

    From knitting pouches for joeys to planting trees on bushfire-affected farms, there are plenty of ways you can help.

  • Jungle Bar

    Thursday 13th February
    @ West Hotel Sydney, Curio Collection by Hilton

  • Valentine's Day Party at Coogee Bay Hotel

    Friday 14th February
    @ Coogee Bay Hotel

  • Sissy Ball 2020

    Saturday 22nd February
    @ Enmore Theatre

  • The Rocks Lunar Markets 2020

    Sunday 9th February
    @ The Rocks Friday Foodie Market

  • Sydney Holiday Market

    Thursday 12th December
    @ WeWork George Street

  • Night Parade of One Hundred Goblins — Clockfire Theatre Company

    Saturday 25th January
    @ Art Gallery of NSW

  • The Explorer

    Thursday 28th November
    @ Bondi Beach

  • Choose Veg Chooseday

    Tuesday 26th November
    @ Various Sydney venues

  • Day of the Dead

    Friday 1st November - Saturday 2nd November
    @ The Argyle

  • Deadhouse: Tales of Sydney Morgue

    Wednesday 23rd October - Saturday 30th November
    @ St. James Church

  • Halloween Things

    Saturday 2nd November
    @ El Topo

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel