The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Thursday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Reema Hindi

CONTRIBUTOR

Reema Hindi

  • Jim Beam Welcome Sessions 2022

    Saturday 11th June
    @ The Rooftop Sydney

  • Where to Find NSW's Most Rejuvenating Experiences for a Dose of Well-Deserved R&R

    There's no shame in the relaxation game.

  • Seven Next-Level Escapes in NSW for When You Just Need to Disconnect from Reality

    Your next great escape is right at your fingertips.

  • Senses Dining in the Dark — CANCELLED

    Saturday 4th June
    @ Crystalbrook Byron

  • Helpful Styling Tips When Your Space (or Budget) Is Smaller Than Your Ideas

    Leading interior designer Steve Cordony shares his expertise so you can create your dream home.

  • Whisk(e)y on The Rocks

    Thursday 28th April - Sunday 1st May
    @ The Rocks

  • Long Lunch for Lanka

    Monday 25th April
    @ PlateitForward

  • Chiswick's Tenth Birthday Collective Menu

    Friday 6th May - Tuesday 31st May
    @ Chiswick

  • Ten Quintessential After-Dark Activities in Sydney to Try This Autumn

    You’ll hardly miss summer with our top picks to ensure a fun-filled autumn.

  • Daybreak

    Saturday 23rd April
    @ ivy

  • Sydney Family Show

    Saturday 9th April - Monday 25th April
    @ The Showring

  • Six Things to Eat, See and Do in the Blue Mountains This Autumn

    Need to escape the city? Celebrate the changing of the seasons at a four-week-long event taking over the Blue Mountains this month.

  • Street Festival 2140

    Friday 11th March - Saturday 12th March
    @ Homebush

  • YoPRO Frozen Dessert Van

    Saturday 5th March - Saturday 12th March
    @ North Bondi Surf Life Saving Club

  • Taste Port Douglas

    Thursday 11th August - Sunday 14th August
    @ Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Port Douglas

  • Davis Cup Qualifiers 2022: Australia vs Hungary

    Friday 4th March - Saturday 5th March
    @ Ken Rosewall Arena

  • Finder Bitcoin Drop Party

    Monday 21st February - Monday 7th March
    @ Online

  • Grazed and Grown Mindful Eating and Living — CANCELLED

    Saturday 4th June - Sunday 5th June
    @ Grazed and Grown Farm

  • Bites and Brews

    Saturday 4th June
    @ Wandana Brewing Co.

  • Mavis and the Night Garden — POSTPONED

    Saturday 26th March
    @ Mavis' Kitchen and Cabins

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel