The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Sunday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Sean Robertson

CONTRIBUTOR

Sean Robertson

  • Precinct Nights

    Friday 22nd March
    @ Various locations

  • The Legacy: A Celebration of the Old Tote

    Saturday 9th March - Thursday 28th March
    @ NIDA

  • Berlin Wall Is Being Torn Down…Again

    For the second time in a matter of only a few years, a chunk of the Berlin Wall, and the striking art that covers it, is set to be torn down

  • Real Food Projects Newtown Pop-Up

    Saturday 23rd February - Sunday 14th April
    @ Real Food Projects

  • Slow Dances for Fast Times

    Wednesday 6th March - Saturday 9th March
    @ Carriageworks

  • Seven Intricate Structures You Won’t Believe Were Made Out of Paper

    Check out seven of the most intricate and incredible structures ever made out of paper

  • Sydney Cellar Door

    Friday 22nd February - Sunday 24th February
    @ Hyde Park

  • The Grounds of Alexandria: Coffee Classes

    Saturday 9th March - Saturday 22nd June
    @ The Grounds of Alexandria

  • The Ten Best Art Apps

    Art organisations across the globe are transforming how tech-savvy visitors can experience their works.

  • Earn Yourself Free Festival Tickets with Optus RockCorps

    Exchange community service for 'money can't buy' festival tickets with Optus RockCorps

  • Win Yourself a Literary-Inspired T-Shirt from The Affair

    The Affair have transformed their love and passion for literature into a unique and compelling range of men's T-shirts

  • Five Less Sappy Ways to Spend Valentine’s Day

    Avoid all manner of cliches with these cornerstones for a genuinely romantic night out.

  • A Portrait of the Artist as a Video Game

    The struggles and frustrations of the New York art scene are transformed into a highly addictive video game.

  • Ten Romances Ruined by Autocorrect

    Clear the air of painful Valentine's Day schmaltz with this hilarious collection of love declarations gone awry.

  • Paddington Pub Fest

    Thursday 14th February - Monday 18th February
    @ Paddington pubs

  • Fascinating Long Exposure Photographs of Sleeping Couples

    See the nightly battle between intimacy and rest play out in pictures.

  • The Eat In

    Friday 1st February - Saturday 2nd March
    @ Secret Location in Sydney

  • Dear Pluto’s Rooftop Speed Dating Party

    Wednesday 6th February
    @ Gaffa Gallery Rooftop

  • Beautifully Creepy Posters of David Lynch Films

    Jeremy Saunders didn't plan on making minimalist poster redesigns. But then he watched David Lynch's Lost Highway.

  • Yabun Festival 2013

    Saturday 26th January
    @ Victoria Park

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel