PLAYMAKER
The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Thursday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
16° & SUNNY ON THURSDAY 22 AUGUST IN SYDNEY
Tom Glasson

CONTRIBUTOR

TOM GLASSON

  • Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday 1st August - Wednesday 28th August
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday 1st July - Wednesday 14th August
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Men In Black: International

    Thursday 13th June - Wednesday 10th July
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • X-Men: Dark Phoenix

    Thursday 6th June - Wednesday 3rd July
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

    Thursday 9th May - Wednesday 5th June
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Avengers: Endgame

    Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 17th July
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Hellboy

    Thursday 11th April - Wednesday 5th June
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Shazam!

    Thursday 4th April - Wednesday 29th May
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Dumbo

    Thursday 28th March - Wednesday 22nd May
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Alita: Battle Angel

    Thursday 14th February - Wednesday 10th April
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • The Mule

    Thursday 24th January - Wednesday 20th March
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Glass

    Thursday 17th January - Wednesday 13th March
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Aquaman

    Wednesday 26th December - Wednesday 27th February
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Bumblebee

    Thursday 20th December - Wednesday 30th January
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Overlord

    Thursday 6th December - Wednesday 16th January
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Creed II

    Thursday 29th November - Wednesday 9th January
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Fahrenheit 11/9

    Thursday 1st November - Wednesday 12th December
    @ Select cinemas in Sydney

  • First Man

    Thursday 11th October - Wednesday 21st November
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • Venom

    Thursday 4th October - Wednesday 14th November
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

  • The Predator

    Thursday 13th September - Wednesday 24th October
    @ Various cinemas in Sydney

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x