The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Wellington
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Georgia Munn

CONTRIBUTOR

Georgia Munn

  • Free Barber Pop-Up

    Friday 8th December
    @ Midland Park

  • HighLight

    Friday 20th October - Monday 23rd October
    @ Riddiford Gardens

  • Haze Fest 2017

    Saturday 14th October
    @ Golding's Free Dive

  • The Best Things to Do in Wellington After Payday

    Fritter away your cash in style.

  • NZ Opera: Kátya Kabanová

    Saturday 14th October
    @ St James Theatre

  • Big, Bought, Boutique — Beer Tasting

    Saturday 7th October
    @ Hashigo Zake

  • Vinnies Book Fair

    Sunday 1st October
    @ St Annes Hall

  • New Zealand Improv Festival

    Tuesday 17th October - Saturday 21st October
    @ Bats Theatre

  • Torchlight Tours at the Dowse

    Friday 20th October - Monday 23rd October
    @ The Dowse Art Museum and Dowse Square

  • Lobsters

    Friday 20th October - Saturday 4th November
    @ Circa Theatre

  • Exposure Exhibition

    Saturday 4th November - Saturday 18th November
    @ College of Creative Arts, Massey University

  • The Royal NZ Ballet Has Announced Its 2018 Program and It's All About Girl Power

    The national ballet institution's 65th anniversary year is all about mana wāhine.

  • A Guide to Wellington's Food and Drink Scene

    Omnivores, look no further for your next holiday destination.

  • A Guide to Wellington's Spectacular Outdoors

    From accessible islands to leafy wilderness, Wellington boasts alluring outdoor spots in spades.

  • The Best Things to Do in Wellington Before Payday

    There's no reason to stay cooped up at home when the cash isn't flowing.

  • Royal New Zealand Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

    Sunday 20th August
    @ St James Theatre

  • Wahine: Beyond the Dusky Maiden

    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 25th August
    @ National Library

  • Long Lunch with Craftwork Brewery

    Saturday 5th August
    @ Little Beer Quarter

  • Blue Collar Falconry Society

    Saturday 5th August - Saturday 12th August
    @ Golding's Free Dive

  • Between Two Ferns with Joe Wood

    Wednesday 9th August
    @ Shepherd

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel