The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Wednesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Wellington
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Leigh Minarapa

CONTRIBUTOR

Leigh Minarapa

Growing up in a small town on the East Coast, Leigh followed her passion in Film where she later studied at Victoria University of Wellington and achieved a Bachelor of Arts in Film and Media Studies. Majority of her professional career has been in the production side of Filmmaking but she is also a keen scriptwriter and freelance photography.

  • ONONO at Garden Magic

    Thursday 25th January
    @ Wellington Botanic Garden

  • After Hours: Randa meets Alphabethead

    Friday 26th January
    @ Te Papa Museum

  • Drax Project

    Friday 28th August
    @ Prefab

  • The Specious Present

    Saturday 29th August
    @ Adam Art Gallery

  • Georgia Pop-Up

    Corner Of Dixon And Victoria Street
    Wellington CBD

  • Stories

    40A Cuba Street
    Te Aro

    T +64 27 249 2627

  • Public Food Forest Planting

    Saturday 22nd August
    @ Karori Cemetery

  • A Stage of One's Own

    Tuesday 18th August - Saturday 22nd August
    @ Bats Theatre

  • Pipi Pizza Truck Pop Up

    Thursday 6th August
    @ Prefab Hall

  • The All–Seeing Hand

    Friday 7th August
    @ Meow

  • Lakes

    Thursday 30th July
    @ San Fran

  • Toi Te Reo: Language through Art

    Wednesday 29th July
    @ City Gallery

  • Origami

    158 Cuba Street

    T 043851354

  • The Hound of Baskervilles

    Saturday 25th July - Saturday 29th August
    @ Circa Theatre

  • Egmont Street Eatery

    15-21 Dixon Street
    Wellington CBD

    T 048016891

  • Earl Sweatshirt

    Thursday 23rd July
    @ Bodega Bar Wellington

  • The First 7500 Days of My Life

    Friday 10th July - Saturday 25th July
    @ Bats Theatre

  • Outdoor Movie Night: Donnie Darko

    Monday 6th July
    @ Southern Cross Bar and Restaurant

  • Poquito Cafe and Bar

    11 Tory Street
    Wellington

    T +64 4-803 3991

  • Apache

    122 Wakefield Street
    Wellington

    T (04) 499 2999

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel