The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Sydney
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Courtney Ammenhauser

CONTRIBUTOR

Courtney Ammenhauser

  • Ultimate Winter Markets

    Sunday 28th August
    @ Entertainment Quarter

  • Sydney Design Week

    Thursday 15th September - Thursday 22nd September
    @ Various Sydney venues

  • Sleeplessness

    Saturday 13th August
    @ Carriageworks

  • The Flightpath Theatre

    142 Addison Road
    Marrickville

  • Crowbar Sydney & Ultimate Pig

    345 Parramatta Road
    Leichhardt

  • Sydney Derby XXIV

    Saturday 30th July
    @ Sydney Cricket Ground

  • Night at The Barracks

    Friday 9th September - Sunday 9th October
    @ The Barracks Precinct

  • Truffle Menu at Abode Bistro & Bar

    Saturday 13th August
    @ Abode Bistro & Bar

  • Chalet Sheaf

    Wednesday 6th July - Wednesday 10th August
    @ The Golden Sheaf

  • SandSong: Stories from the Great Sandy Desert — Bangarra Dance Theatre

    Thursday 30th June - Saturday 23rd July
    @ Drama Theatre, Sydney Opera House

  • Christmas Winter Wonderland - CANCELLED

    Friday 8th July - Sunday 17th July
    @ Entertainment Quarter

  • 30 Something

    Saturday 23rd July
    @ Riverside Theatres

  • White Bay Beer Co.

    26C Mansfield Street
    Rozelle

  • Queens of Chaos

    380 New Canterbury Road
    Dulwich Hill

    T +61 405 274 867

  • MCA Late: June

    Friday 1st July
    @ Museum of Contemporary Art Australia

  • National Indigenous Art Fair 2022

    Saturday 2nd July - Sunday 3rd July
    @ Overseas Passenger Terminal

  • Chatswood Nights — Roaming Gnomes

    Friday 6th May - Sunday 29th May
    @ Chatswood Mall

  • Seven Easy Ways to Give the Environment Some Love on Earth Day and Beyond

    Want practical ways to give back to the planet? This'll help.

  • Ulster American

    Saturday 11th June
    @ Riverside Theatres

  • Become The One

    Saturday 21st May
    @ Riverside Theatres

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel