The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Thursday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Wellington
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Rachel Stone

CONTRIBUTOR

Rachel Stone

  • Wellington Ice Skating Rink

    Saturday 10th July - Sunday 8th August
    @ TSB Arena

  • Beer + Biscuits

    Sunday 9th May
    @ Double Vision Brewing

  • Bibim at Amok

    Tuesday 13th April
    @ Restaurant Amok

  • Winetopia 2021

    Friday 21st May - Saturday 22nd May
    @ TSB Arena

  • St John's Eggspresso Martinis

    Friday 26th March - Friday 9th April
    @ St Johns Bar & Eatery

  • The NZ International Comedy Festival Has Announced a Jam-Packed Local Lineup for 2021

    Side-splitting laughter will sweep the nation for three weeks this May.

  • Out After Dark

    Wednesday 17th March
    @ Te Papa Museum

  • Pet-Nat Petanque Classique

    Saturday 13th March
    @ Garage Project Wild Workshop

  • Häagen-Dazs After Dark

    Monday 5th April - Friday 16th April
    @ Various locations across Wellington

  • Highball 2021

    Friday 7th May - Saturday 8th May
    @ Dominion Museum Building

  • Mermgrown Festival 2021

    Saturday 20th February
    @ Workingmans Bowling Club

  • Newtown Festival 2021

    Sunday 11th April
    @ Newtown, Wellington

  • Wellington Fried Chicken Festival

    Friday 26th February - Saturday 27th February
    @ Frank Kitts Park

  • NZSO at Te Papa

    Saturday 28th November
    @ Te Papa Museum

  • The Sleeping Beauty High Tea

    Saturday 7th November
    @ Hippopotamus

  • Terror-Fi Film Festival 2020

    Wednesday 28th October - Monday 2nd November
    @ The Roxy Cinema

  • Harry Potter Quiz Night

    Saturday 8th August
    @ The Grand Steakhouse

  • Cult Corner Is Wellington's New Home of Natural and Lo-Fi Wines

    Find it inside Tory Street's craft beer brewery and fillery.

  • Synthony - A Generation of Dance Music 2021

    Friday 12th February
    @ TSB Arena

  • Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2020

    Thursday 22nd October
    @ Embassy Theatre

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel