The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Friday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Auckland
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Sarah Murphy

CONTRIBUTOR

Sarah Murphy

  • AD17: AUT Graduating Exhibition

    Friday 10th November - Wednesday 15th November
    @ AUT

  • Jack Trolove

    Tuesday 26th September - Sunday 22nd October
    @ Whitespace

  • Richard Orjis: Salt Felix

    Tuesday 12th September - Saturday 7th October
    @ Melanie Roger Gallery

  • Louisa Afoa: I'll see you at Orion

    Thursday 7th September - Sunday 22nd October
    @ Corban Estate Arts Centre

  • Hey Bey - Hymn for the Weak End

    Friday 15th September - Saturday 21st October
    @ Fresh Gallery Otara

  • Robert George: A memoir for falling light

    Saturday 2nd September - Sunday 19th November
    @ Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

  • Po mata faiva faka-Tonga

    Wednesday 6th September
    @ Mangere Arts Centre - Ng? tohu o uenuku

  • Tasting Words

    Saturday 16th September
    @ Great North Road

  • Te Tuhi Talks: Sophie O'Brian

    Wednesday 27th September
    @ Te Tuhi Centre for the Arts

  • Shout Whisper Wail!

    Saturday 20th May - Sunday 15th October
    @ Auckland Art Gallery

  • The 26th Annual Wallace Art Awards

    Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 6th September
    @ The Pah Homestead

  • Six Food Trends That Are Destroying the Planet

    What's good for you isn't always good for Mother Nature.

  • Dictyoptera

    Thursday 3rd August - Saturday 2nd September
    @ Audio Foundation

  • The Incandescents

    Saturday 12th August - Tuesday 22nd August
    @ Te Tuhi

  • The Asia-Pacific Century

    Saturday 29th July - Sunday 1st October
    @ Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

  • Storytelling as Koha

    Wednesday 19th July - Thursday 10th August
    @ Studio One Toi Tu

  • 16 Years Later

    Thursday 20th July - Sunday 3rd September
    @ Corban Estate Arts Centre

  • Thoughts on Secrecy

    Thursday 20th July - Saturday 12th August
    @ RM Gallery

  • AK 75 - 85

    Tuesday 1st August - Sunday 22nd January
    @ Black Asterisk

  • Concrete Is As Concrete Doesn't

    Thursday 20th July - Sunday 3rd September
    @ Corban Estate Arts Centre

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel