The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Saturday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Wellington
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Bella Foster

CONTRIBUTOR

Bella Foster

  • Hands On Dumplings

    Friday 11th December
    @ House of Dumplings

  • I'm Walken Here

    Thursday 12th March - Sunday 15th March
    @ Bats Theatre

  • Tuatara Open Late: Hamerkop, Artists Talks, Panel Discussion

    Thursday 5th March
    @ City Gallery Wellington

  • Dogs 'n' Togs

    Sunday 8th March
    @ Khandallah Pool

  • Wellington Underground Market Closing

    Saturday 14th March
    @ Wellington Underground Market

  • Goldburger Has Opened a Food Truck in Te Aro

    Goldburger is officially here to stay.

  • Aro Fair 2020

    Saturday 29th February
    @ Aro Park

  • Sour Fest 2020

    Saturday 22nd February
    @ Heyday Beer Co

  • Pet-Nat Petanque Classique

    Saturday 22nd February
    @ Garage Project Wild Workshop

  • The Big Bike Film Night

    Sunday 23rd February - Monday 24th February
    @ Penthouse Cinema

  • The Lucky Team Has Opened a Pop-Up Eatery in Press Hall

    Fried chicken joins the lineup at the upmarket food court.

  • Wild Stock Wellington

    Thursday 6th February
    @ Cuckoo

  • Greek Sunday BBQ

    Sunday 9th February
    @ Oikos Hellenic Cuisine

  • The Five Best Things to See and Do at Chinese New Year Festival Wellington

    From food and craft markets to street parades and fireworks — here's how to ring in the Year of the Rat in Wellington.

  • Wellington Wine & Food Festival 2020

    Saturday 1st February
    @ Waitangi Park

  • My Walk In Wardrobe

    Saturday 30th January
    @ Te Whaea

  • Wellington Lantern Festival 2020

    Saturday 15th February
    @ Wellington Waterfont

  • Eat The Film: Stand By Me

    Monday 27th January
    @ The Roxy Cinema

  • Poetry In Motion - Cable Car Edition

    Thursday 20th February
    @ Wellington Cable Car

  • Great Big Waterfront Clean-Up

    Friday 17th January
    @ Wellington Museum

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel