The Playmaker
Let's play
PLAYMAKER
  • It's Tuesday
    What day is it?
  • Now
    What time is it?
  • Anywhere in Wellington
    Where are you?
  • What do you feel like?
    What do you feel like?
  • And what else?
    And what else?
  • LET'S PLAY
Lesley Wild

CONTRIBUTOR

Lesley Wild

  • The Lord of the Rings — The Complete Journey

    Friday 18th September - Sunday 20th September
    @ The Roxy Cinema

  • Garuda

    12 Majoribanks Street
    Mount Victoria

    T 021 669 637

  • Miramarvellous 2020

    Saturday 29th February
    @ Double Vision Brewing

  • Sugar Flour Turns 2!

    Saturday 22nd February
    @ Sugar Flour

  • Beer + Biscuits

    Sunday 6th September
    @ Double Vision Brewing

  • The Night of Ideas 2020

    Friday 31st January
    @ Te Papa Museum

  • Upper Hutt's Boneface Brewing Company Now Has a Pizza Bus

    The converted bus is equipped with its own wood-fire oven and has a small selection of brews on tap.

  • Gin-spiration — GIY Pop Up

    Sunday 15th December
    @ St Johns Bar & Eatery

  • Christmas at The Vegan Vault

    Saturday 7th December
    @ Clyde Quay School

  • Thirteen Picks for Pizza in Wellington

    Our slice of advice to find the best pizza in the city.

  • The Best Places to Buy Next-Level Cheese in Wellington

    Cheese boards at the ready — these traders specialise in some of the best and smelliest fromage in the city.

  • Art of the Wild

    Thursday 19th September - Thursday 31st October
    @ Hippopotamus

  • Capital Funk Festival 2019

    Saturday 4th May
    @ Queens Wharf, Wellington

  • Ten Spicy Foods Every Hardcore Heat Lover in Wellington Should Try

    Test your limits with chilli oil dumplings, a fiery off-menu curry and the hottest kebab in New Zealand.

  • Connan Mockasin

    Saturday 23rd March
    @ The Opera House Wellington

  • Calexico

    Thursday 31st January
    @ The Opera House Wellington

  • Holi Wellington Colour Festival 2019

    Saturday 9th February
    @ Frank Kitts Park

  • The Night of Ideas

    Thursday 31st January
    @ Wellington Botanic Garden

  • Shed Series 2019

    Saturday 30th November
    @ Shed 6

  • Arcade Burger

    180 Lambton Quay
    Wellington Central

Tap and select Add to Home Screen to access Concrete Playground easily next time. x
Counter Pixel